Sean Callery: La Femme Nikita-Original scores to the TV Series

Sean Callery: La Femme Nikita-Original scores to the TV Series

Regular price $14.95 Sale

Section One, a clandestine anti-terrorist organization, fakes the death of a jailed, convicted murderer and, believing her twin assets of beauty and ability to kill will make her a valuable new operative, trains her in the fighting skills necessary to succeed in her new job.  The new operative, code-named 'Josephine', proves to be somewhat less ruthless than planned, however, as she had been falsely convicted and never murdered anyone. 

  This Limited Edition release of Sean (24) Callery's magnificent music from the USA Network television series LA FEMME NIKITA starring Peta Wilson. Available exclusively through BuySoundtrax

1.  New Life (1:14)
                (from "NIKITA")
                2. Get Over It (2:56)
                (from "Spec Ops")
                3. Defection (3:17)
                (from "Up The Rabbit Hole")
                4. Swinging Cages (2:16)
                (from "War")
                5. Push The Button, Nikita (3:31)
                (from "On Borrowed Time")
                6. Saying Goodbye (5:19)
                (from "Walk On By")
                7. Everything Happened So Fast (2:10)
                (from "Time To Be Heroes")

                8. Bathtub For Two (1:36)
                (from "Third Party Rip-Off")
                9. Lab Nerds (3:51)
                (from "On Borrowed Time)
                10. Leaving Paris (2:40)
                (from "I Remember Paris")
                11. Searching For Michael (2:33)
                (from "Looking For Michael")
                12. Waterfront Shootout (2:13)
                (from "All Good Things")
                13. Reunited (5:09)
                (from "Hard Landing")
                14. Nikita Contacting The Spirit World (1:21)
                (from Psychic Pilgrim")
                15. Always trust Your Father (3:45)
                (from "A Time For Every Purpose")
                16. Michael and Nikita's  Love Theme (7:04)
                (Orchestral Suite)